Hall B01 – Booth 19


From 10 to 12 October 2017 Moldtech is going to participate in the 2nd edition of the construction exhibition SENHABITAT, an exclusive event for professionals of the construction industry, organized by the Ministry of Urban Renewal, Housing and Environment of Senegal, in collaboration with AME Trade Ltd company.

Moldtech will be present at booth #19 of Hall B01, associated with Frumecar.

In there, we´ll showcase to exhibitors and visitants our international response capacity, and we´ll underline our lasts projects in process. Thus, we´ll talk about past, current and future projects, especially those that have been commissioned in Africa.

The opening ceremony will be chaired by the Prime Minister of Senegal, Mohammed Dionne; and the UN Habitat Executive Director, Jean Clos. Also, the President of the Republic of Senegal, Macky Sall will make an official visit to the show.

The first edition of SENHABITAT (Senegal International Housing, Building & Construction Exhibition & Conference), which took place in 2016, was attended by 59 exhibitors, more than 1,500 visitors and 210 delegates from 16 different countries.

During three days of exhibition, there will be held several technical conferences, workshops & panels, as well as networking opportunities including gala dinners, lunches, business to business area.

New in 2017 edition of SENHABITAT:

  • A dedicatedbusiness to business meeting area
  • Interactivecorporate workshops
  • Technical excursionsto visit Senegal’s largest housing projects at Diamniadio
  • Participation ofmajor international pavilions
  • SENHABITAT Awards ceremony,celebrating excellence is design, innovation, sustainability and originality in building & construction


For further information, you can visit the official website of the show.


Moldtech has been working in Africa since 2010, where it undertook its first project in Morocco, and since then has developed several construction projects in different parts of the continent, such as Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Libya, Democratic Republic of Congo, Benin, Togo, Tunisia, Algeria, Egypt and Saudi Arabia.